Reviews

Jazzy
11/25/2020
Shrimp fried rice didn't taste right. Shrimp was questionable. Didn't eat it. Outside of that the rest of the food was great.
Andy
11/18/2020
Simply perfection
Alexandra
11/12/2020
Best crabragoons EVER
Tiffany
11/3/2020
Great food
H
10/27/2020
I was so excited to find a place with shrimp and bean sprout egg rolls. They were decent. The almond chicken sauce did not have a lot of flavor. My kids loved it, I wanted more flavor. The eggs drop was fabulous. They forgot the fried rice.
Felicia
10/6/2020
Amazing as always
Deena
9/16/2020
Wonderful compliance with social distancing rules. I felt very safe picking up my food.
Karen
6/30/2020
Need to provide time frame for order pickup. Food had great flavor and was hot (temperature) when arrived home to eat.
Camillia
6/27/2020
Food was excellent. We're glad you are back
Linda
6/23/2020
The menu needs a more detailed description.
Amber
6/21/2020
Very good service and food, with great covid safety measures in place for the customers. Definitely would order again!
Jolene
6/19/2020
Everything is usually good. The noodles were mushy tonight, but it was late when we ordered it.
Teresa
3/13/2020
No egg roll ...supposed to have 1 with the combo dinner.got home...not in bag
Brian
1/4/2020
Love this place! We missed it when we moved away. Every time we ate at another Chinese place we compared it to here & it always fell short. So when we moved back & could order from here we were happy!
Brian
10/26/2019
Our food was ready for pick up as scheduled and was very good. The order was not, accurate and the portions were plenty. No complaints here
Scott
10/26/2019
Fast and good.
Cassandra
9/28/2019
Was great, but unfortunately no text or communication from restaurant to know what time got pickup or if they even received my order. But food was great, was great to be able to order on the app.
Judy
9/24/2019
The mild spice on the king pao shrimp is not mild. It is very hot and the celery was not fully cooked-too hard.
Walter
9/21/2019
Almond chicken sauce lacked flavor
RENEE
9/11/2019
We did not get our egg rolls, I did not get a receipt, The rest of the meal was as usual excellent. We got some soup that we did not order
Brenda
5/22/2019
A lot of food for the money. Very delicious.
Robyn
3/12/2019
Great food! It's ready when you ask for it.
CHARLES & REBECCA
3/10/2019
Everything was hot and good at a reasonable price!
Katie
3/9/2019
Great food! Everytime we've ordered, the food has met or exceeded our expectations.
Cari
2/21/2019
Never disappointed here. They are always nice, service is quick and food is good. The portions are enough for at least 2 meals. We'll be back for more
Kelsey
1/18/2019
Forgot an order
Shannon
1/4/2019
Easy to use app and ordering
cynthia
1/1/2019
Food was great. A dinner portion is enough for two adults. However, the coupon policy, is a little backwards. If you are going to utilize the coupons available make sure NOT to add your free items to your order. Instead make a note of what coupon you want to use in the "special instructions" area before you submit your order.
Mary
10/28/2018
it's great we always enjoy the food there
MICHAEL
9/14/2018
First time ordering online, I called to confirm order & I make a mistake that was corrected by the person who answered the phone. The girl at the counter was sweet, asked me if it was my first time ordering online, when I said it was she said "nice try" Thank you
Siwa
8/30/2018
Great as always!
duane
5/29/2018
Love the app
Siwa
5/26/2018
I got 2 wonton not egg drop like I wanted and no soup noodles.
Geri
3/29/2018
The food was awesome as always. You get a lot of food for the price. Best in town!
Ron
3/14/2018
Very fast service and delicious.
Jacob
2/21/2018
Food was Great as always and I'm very happy about the extra rice ! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
John
2/17/2018
I order from this restaurant all the time and all I can say is itโ€™s the best!! The foods great and the customer service is amazing. Five stars all the way!!
Melissa
2/4/2018
I love Wing Wah! Food is always so hot and fresh! And ready in minutes! Awesome customer service and awesome delicious food!
marjorie
1/28/2018
Good food,reasonable prices, good service.
Jim
1/16/2018
great food with quick service.
melissa
1/10/2018
The food was delicious
Pierce
12/8/2017
The egg rolls were a little bland but everything else was delicious.
Hal
11/15/2017
Shrimp fried rice was not as good as past orders. Shrimp was mushy, to many peas and rice had a off taste
Katrina
10/24/2017
Love this place.
krystina
10/8/2017
Fast and Tasty!
Colleen
10/1/2017
The sweet and sour chicken was not complete. Chicken balls with zero sauce. Sad
Morgan
9/30/2017
Got too many spring rolls only wanted 4 and got extra not sure if I paid for the extras... food was great though!
Shirley
9/20/2017
Great food, lots of it. Friendly service at a great price.
Any questions please call us.