Reviews

MICHAEL
9/14/2018
First time ordering online, I called to confirm order & I make a mistake that was corrected by the person who answered the phone. The girl at the counter was sweet, asked me if it was my first time ordering online, when I said it was she said "nice try" Thank you
Siwa
8/30/2018
Great as always!
duane
5/29/2018
Love the app
Siwa
5/26/2018
I got 2 wonton not egg drop like I wanted and no soup noodles.
Geri
3/29/2018
The food was awesome as always. You get a lot of food for the price. Best in town!
Ron
3/14/2018
Very fast service and delicious.
Jacob
2/21/2018
Food was Great as always and I'm very happy about the extra rice ! πŸ˜ƒ
Princess
2/17/2018
I order from this restaurant all the time and all I can say is it’s the best!! The foods great and the customer service is amazing. Five stars all the way!!
Melissa
2/4/2018
I love Wing Wah! Food is always so hot and fresh! And ready in minutes! Awesome customer service and awesome delicious food!
marjorie
1/28/2018
Good food,reasonable prices, good service.
Jim
1/16/2018
great food with quick service.
melissa
1/10/2018
The food was delicious
Pierce
12/8/2017
The egg rolls were a little bland but everything else was delicious.
Hal
11/15/2017
Shrimp fried rice was not as good as past orders. Shrimp was mushy, to many peas and rice had a off taste
Katrina
10/24/2017
Love this place.
krystina
10/8/2017
Fast and Tasty!
Colleen
10/1/2017
The sweet and sour chicken was not complete. Chicken balls with zero sauce. Sad
Morgan
9/30/2017
Got too many spring rolls only wanted 4 and got extra not sure if I paid for the extras... food was great though!
Shirley
9/20/2017
Great food, lots of it. Friendly service at a great price.
Carol
9/16/2017
Ordered online, quick & easy 😊
Michelle
9/10/2017
The best Chinese food ever
jim
8/25/2017
love the sweet and sour chicken
Joel
7/12/2017
Order was ready and correct in a half hour. Great food, no complaints.
Charles
7/1/2017
Food was fresh and delicious! Ordered about 10 minutes ahead, and had a minimal wait around lunch time. Highly recommended.
Katie
6/15/2017
Also like the food
Amber
6/14/2017
veggie dishes were good. however chicken was odd tasting and tough. will not order chicken from here again. will order veggie dishes. the veggie mein fun are pricey for the limited veggies you get. will not order stir fried chinese veggies again either. the most prominant veggie in both veggie dishes was cabbage, maybe 2 water chesnuts in each dish, limited pea pods, and no carrots. the food was hot. this is the best chinese in lapeer which is why i gave it 4 stars. but still has a long way to go to be a weekly buy.
Kenneth
6/4/2017
Always great with generous servings.
Sherry
5/25/2017
Very good
Michael
5/7/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Best carryout around my area.
steve
5/6/2017
Wish it came with fried rice
Tim
4/20/2017
Prepared on time. Correct order. Consistent quality.
Michelle
4/3/2017
food was really tasty. great customer service Great crab rangoons
Matthew
3/17/2017
Quick service good food
Brian
3/4/2017
Delicious food! Fast service!
Susan
3/3/2017
Fast service. The food was perfect. Ordering online was super easy, highly recommend. So much food I had left overs for the next day. I will definately order again online and buy from them again.
Cheryl
3/2/2017
We love this restaurant. They do a superb job, we have never been disappointed in the food or service. They are fast and make sure all is right with your order.
Charles
2/25/2017
Everything was as ordered. Food was fresh, hot, and delicious!
Charles
2/13/2017
Everything was tasty.
Wendy
1/30/2017
Excellent food and service.
Charlene
12/17/2016
Food was great just to much broccoli..
Tara
12/10/2016
Everything was just we ordered! Very satisfied!
Les
12/7/2016
The food was very good. This is unrelated to the service and food. I think the art of writing fortunes is lost.
Michael
11/23/2016
Portion sizes are amazing. I wish there was an option to order half sizes of entrees.
Brian
11/21/2016
Great service, wonderful food!!
Hal
11/19/2016
Got what I ordered. Hot food
Lori
10/18/2016
Awesome foods and lots of it.:)
Phillip
9/23/2016
Very Good food and friendly service.
Robyn
9/16/2016
Food was great, people were friendly. Food was ready and accurate.
Any questions please call us.